Blitzortung.org
 
 Live Maps 
 
 Overview Map 
 
 What's New? 
 
 Cover your Area 
 
 Services 
 
 Participants 
 
 Forum 
 
 Contact 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Languages:
 
uk
 
de
 
fr
 
pl
 
hu
 
nl
 
es
 
es
 
ru
 
  twitter facebook google youtube  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Region / Map
  Europe
  Oceania
  North America
  Asia
  South America
 
  Scandinavia
  UK
  Southwest EU
  Southeast EU
  Eastern EU
  Central EU
 
show strikes Strikes
show detectors Detectors
play sound Sound
waiting
 
Lisbon: 09:23 Berlin: 10:23 Athens: 11:23 Moscow: 12:23
 
A world-wide, real-time, community based lightning detection and lightning location network with live lightning maps. © 2003-2014 www.Blitzortung.org
 
 
Blitzortung.org is supported by:
Technik, Medien, Telekommunikation
 

Valid CSS!